Office Holiday Closures

Holiday

Date(s) Closed

Presidents’ Day

Monday, February 20, 2023

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2023

Juneteenth

Monday, June 19, 2023

Floating Holiday

Monday, July 3, 2023

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Labor Day

Monday, September 4, 2023

Veteran’s Day (Observed)

Friday, November 10, 2023

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23, 2023

Black Friday

Friday, November 24, 2023

Christmas Eve / Day (Observed)

Friday, December 22, 2023 – Monday, December 25, 2023

Staff Flex Time

Tuesday, December 26, 2023 – Thursday, December 28, 2023

New Year’s Eve (Observed)

Friday, December 29, 2023

New Year’s Day (Next Year)

Monday, January 1, 2024